Cherry AB nomination committee appointed

News on 6 Nov 2017

Cherry AB has named the appointment of members of the nomination committee for Cherry AB’s 2018 Annual General Meeting.

The nomination committee will be composed of representatives of the three largest shareholders, in terms of voting rights listed in the shareholders’ register, and comprise 40 percent of the total number of votes in the company.  Jeremy Xuereb will represent Prunus Avium Ltd, Pontus Lindvall will stand for Per Hamberg and Rolf Åkerlind for Lars Kling.

Morten Klein will act as chairman of Cherry AB but will abstain from voting in the nomination committee.

Cherry AB’s 2018 Annual General Meeting will be held on 9 May 2018 in Stockholm, Sweden.

Related and similar